“Actions speak louder than words”

Do you remember hearing those words as a kid? I may be in my 20’s, but those words stick with me like I’m hearing them for the first time.

“Actions speak louder than words.”

Isn’t that how faith works, too? You can say that you are a Christian all you want, but what do your actions show? How are you treating others?

Let’s all try harder to live as Christ lived. To honor him in all we do. Thanks for setting the example, God! I know that today I may have been overwhelmed and kind of stressed out and may not have been the happiest person around, but tomorrow is a new day!

~On another note. I went for an amazing run tonight. I love how it stays light out so late!

Have a great night, friends! God bless!

Leave a Reply

