It Hurts

Hi all! Happy Sunday!

Hope you all are having a fantastic weekend!

My heart hurts. I want to do adopt every orphan out there. I want to sponsor every kid. It aches. Every kiddo deserves to be in a loving home.

I have grown up with wonderful parents, grandparents, family and friends. I want that for others.

I want to do something. I want Christmas to be truly special for everyone this year. I want to see smiles and hear laughter. Joy. Pure joy is what I want to see.

I hope to be able to sponsor a child soon, but until then, I am going to try to be their voice. Always.

Peace my friends!

Sarah

Leave a Reply

