Faith

“I am Second.” You guys. I love this movement. I will be real with you. I am really struggling to see God’s plan right now in my life. Life is tough. My dad suffered from a mild heart attack last Thursday. It really scared me. I feel like I have been asking him for weeks to show me if I’m on the right path in life, and now this.

I know he hears me andanswers me. It might not be the answer I want. I know I need to stop being a workaholic. My family means everything to me. I might not always have my priorities where I would like, but I’m going to work on it.

I want to sponsor a kiddo from World Vision. I dream of doing it. I have faith!

Hope you all had a good week.

God Bless,

Sarah

Leave a Reply

