“The Heart of Christmas”

Good Evening!

I just finished watching “Heart of Christmas” on Netflix.

Wow. I am in tears. What an empowering message. What strong families! What love! Oh, be still my soul.Live every moment. I need to cherish every moment. What a beautiful reminder.

Thank you to Dax for being so brave, and to his parents and Matthew West for sharing their journey.

I want to spend more time on what truly matters in life. I plan to spend more time with family. I don’t want to only focus on work. I want to be present each day. I want to talk with people. I want to do things that I love to do. I want to continue to learn, but at the same time not wish for more or better. To appreciate what I have.

Today starts the rest of my life. Today starts the rest of your life. Like they say, “today won’t come again.”

Hope everyone is having a great weekend. It’s beautiful weather here in the Midwest.

Praying for you all,

Sarah ❤

Leave a Reply

