March

Hi Friends!

I am loving this quote today (see below). Maybe I should start a “loving Wednesday?”

Life isn’t easy. I have definitely had my share of struggles lately. Today i was reminded of the little things, and I am so grateful! No better day than Ash Wednesday, that is for sure! Now of course God is a “big thing,” but still . . .

He is in control. He has given you and I the greatest gift. His son. He sacrificed his son for me. For you. For all. How neat. How exciting. I am blessed.

Even though I might get angry or upset at God when I don’t see his plan for my life, he is there. I just need to come crawling back to him.

Finish out your week strong my friends!

Sarah

joycemeyer1

Leave a Reply

