Health

Hi Friends,

Health has taken on more meaning for me lately. My dad had a mild attack earlier this year. He has to lose weight and start eating healthier when he eats out.

It made me remember that life is promised. That we need to embrace every moment of every day.

Running is my happy place šŸ˜„. Everyone should find that one activity that they enjoy. The options are endless. There are countless workout facilities. It’s awesome!

Let’s make the world healthier!

I hope each one of you finds a workout that you love.

Well, I’m about to spend some time with the Big Man Upstairs šŸ˜Š

Have a great day!!!

Sarah

Leave a Reply

