How Are You?

How Are You?

Answer honestly. Sometimes I find myself on auto pilot when I’m asked this.

Are you asking because you really want to know? Are you asking because you think it’s an obligation?

I struggle with this. Sometimes I just want to spill all my feelings. The hurt and pain I’m feeling. I think each of us have had those moments. We hide from those who care.

Let’s try to be more open this week. Let’s make an effort to truly understand other people.

Let’s remember the men and women who have sacrificed their lives for us this Memorial day weekend and always. They have their lives so we could be free to live. They have the ultimate sacrifice.

Remember and pray for our country.

Have a great week,

Sarah

Leave a Reply

